Arsenty Tkachenko

Arsenty Tkachenko, born in Moscow in 1991, graduated from the M. M. Ippolitov-Ivanov State Musical Pedagogical Institute in 2017, majoring in opera and symphony direction (class of Professor Vladimir Ponkin). An award-winner of the 3rd All-Russian Ilya Musin Open Competition for Young Conductors (2012).

Since 2015 he has been conductor of the Moscow Musical Theater where in 2016 he produced and conducted the premiere of Eduard Artemyev's Crime and Punishment (director Andrei Konchalovsky).
In 2015–2018 - conductor of the S.T. Richter Youth Symphony Orchestra in Kaluga. In 2018–2020 - conductor of the Moscow State Symphony Orchestra. In December 2018, Arsenty Tkachenko made his international debut on the podium of one of the top music collectives in Hungary - the MÁV Symphony Orchestra (MÁV Szimfonikus Zenekar, Budapest) in the historical hall of the F. Liszt Academy of Music.

As a guest conductor he has worked with the "Moscow Virtuosi" Chamber Orchestra, State Academiс Symphony Orchestra "Evgeny Svetlanov", Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra and others. He has collaborated with famous musicians such as Alexander Ghindin, Boris Berezovsky, Dmitry Masleev, Pavel Milyukov, Alexey Volodin, Alexander Knyazev, Alexey Melnikov, Konstantin Emelyanov, Ivan Bessonov, Polina Osetinskaya, Ekaterina Mechetina and others.

Since the 2017/18 season, he had been a member of the conductor-training group of the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, becoming a full-time conductor of the NPR in the 2019/20 season and assistant artistic director since 2022.

Арсентий Ткаченко

Арсентий Ткаченко родился в 1991 году в Москве. В 2017 году окончил Государственный музыкально-педагогический институт имени М. М. Ипполитова-Иванова по специальности «оперно-симфоническое дирижирование» (класс профессора Владимира Понькина). Лауреат III Всероссийского открытого конкурса молодых дирижеров имени Ильи Мусина (2012).

С 2015 года – дирижер Московского театра мюзикла. В 2016 году впервые выступил в качестве дирижера-постановщика, представив премьеру рок-оперы Эдуарда Артемьева «Преступление и наказание» (режиссер – Андрей Кончаловский).

В 2015–2018 гг. – дирижер Калужского молодежного симфонического оркестра имени С. Т. Рихтера. В 2018–2020 гг. – дирижер Московского государственного симфонического оркестра. В декабре 2018 года состоялся международный дебют дирижера за пультом одного из ведущих музыкальных коллективов Венгрии – MÁV Szimfonikus Zenekar (Будапешт) в историческом зале Музыкальной академии имени Ференца Листа.

С сезона 2017/18 – участник дирижерско-стажерской группы Национального филармонического оркестра России, с сезона 2019/20 – второй дирижер НФОР. Сотрудничает также с Государственным камерным оркестром «Виртуозы Москвы», Академическим Большим хором «Мастера хорового пения», Госоркестром России имени Е. Ф. Светланова и другими коллективами.

В качестве приглашенного дирижера выступал с Российским национальным молодежным симфоническим оркестром, Государственным симфоническим оркестром «Новая Россия», Воронежским академическим симфоническим оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Карельской государственной филармонии, Кубанским симфоническим оркестром и др. Сотрудничал с известными солистами, в числе которых Александр Гиндин, Борис Березовский, Дмитрий Маслеев, Павел Милюков, Алексей Володин, Александр Князев, Алексей Мельников, Константин Емельянов, Иван Бессонов, Полина Осетинская.